iphone 4 unlock

Ima go throw this out the window.

pink bowAfter randomly getting stuck in Miami recently, I spent a freezing afternoon at the Apple store and scooped a locked iphone 4. Everyone I know has had one, gotten it unlocked right away and it’s a bunch of hand waving and sim card babble. So I get the iphone, and plunge deep in to the rabbit hole of Pwnage, RedSn0W et al. I have to admit, learning about the community, and the myraida ways in which the thing can get unlocked was an eyeopener for me, and appealed to the techy gadget freak side of me. And the gamer, which I’m not, though I’m practicing and learning as much as I can for business reasons, which i will explore in another post. It’s been a wild ride, and I’m annoyed at Apple, which for a devotee such as myself, is new.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment